Udny Community Council

Udny Community Council

Election of Community Councillors

The Returning Officer has pleasure in announcing that the following candidates have been duly elected to Udny Community Council.


·        Colin Duncan   

·        Matt Kaye                             

·        Paul Bailey                                    

·        George Duncan                  

·        Claire Woodward                         

·         Gary Bruce                                 



The Community Council’s AGM will take place online on Wednesday 30 June 2021 at 7.00pm. For further information to join the AGM, please contact

  Elaine Brown

Area Manager

Published on 21 Jun 2021